© 2008-2015  | copyright

Rabochka.ru

Teatralny proezd 3/4, Moscow, Russia

Phone:     +7 495 646 70 55

E-mail: info@rabochka.ru

FOLLOW US

SUPPORT

Analysis of suppliers

Organization of the work of contractors

Construction coordination

Engineering support

Operation object

PARTNERS FOR DESIGN

Development of concepts

Visualization

3D Modeling

 

PARTNERS FOR CONSTRUCTION

Preparatory work

Finishing work

Erection work

PROJECTS

Architectural solutions

Engineering sections

Constructive solutions

Constructive Solutions - section of project documentation , which is a reflection of the architectural concepts. The design and space-planning decisions are based on the tasks of architects and other professionals working in parallel on the same project .

The main objectives of structural design and space-planning decisions of buildings are: the establishment of the scope of work on the construction , the choice of the optimal structural and building materials , which ensure the stability of the structure .

 

Constructive solutions are almost always part of the overall project. At the stage of working documentation of design solutions embodied parts:

Metal construction;

Reinforced concrete construction;

Wooden structure;

Metalloderevyannye design (detailed drawings , which may be included in the design solutions of the design documentation on request) .

 

Calculation of the foundation, floors and roof system, taking into account peculiarities of soil collected loads and climatic conditions. Exact calculation of volumes of basic building materials and arrangement of elements in space.

 

In the process, the architects and designers to coordinate all operational issues with the engineers. The work is based on close co-related professionals. This allows you to effectively and efficiently carry out all the work exactly according to the project or issue recommendations for changes in the architectural concept.

PROJECTS

DESIGN SOLUTIONS

RUBRIC

Rabochka.ru

Россия, Москва, Театральный проезд 3/4

Телефон:      +7 495 646 70 55

E-mail: info@rabochka.ru

Реквизиты компании

СЛЕДУЙТЕ ЗА НАМИ

СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ

Анализ поставщиков

Организация работы подрядчиков

Координация строительства

Инженерное сопровождение

Эксплуатация объекта

ПАРТНЕРЫ ПО ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЮ

Разработка концепций

Визуализация

3D моделирование

 

ПАРТНЕРЫ ПО СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВУ

Подготовительные работы

Отделочные работы

Монтажные работы

РУБРИКА

Конструктивные решения - раздел проектной документации, который является отражением принятых архитектурных концепций. Конструктивные и объемно-планировочные решения основываются на заданиях архитекторов и других специалистов, параллельно работающих над одним проектом.

Основными целями проектирования конструктивных и объемно-планировочных решений зданий являются: установление объема всех работ по строительству, выбор наиболее оптимальных несущих конструкций и строительных материалов, которые обеспечивают устойчивость строения.

 

Конструктивные решения (раздел КР) практически всегда являются частью общего проекта. На стадии рабочей документации конструктивные решения воплощаются частями:

КМ – конструкции металлические;

КЖ – конструкции железобетонные;

КД – конструкции деревянные;

КМД – конструкции металлодеревянные (деталировочные чертежи, которые могут быть включены в конструктивные решения проектной документации по требованию заказчика).

 

Расчёт фундамента, перекрытий и стропильной системы с учетом особенностей грунтов, собранных нагрузок и климатических условий. Точный подсчет объемов основных строительных материалов и взаимного расположения всех элементов в пространстве.

 

В процессе работы архитекторы и конструкторы согласовывают все рабочие вопросы с инженерами. Работа строится на тесном взаимодействии смежных специалистов. Это позволяет эффективно и качественно выполнить  все работы точно в соответствии с проектом, либо выдать рекомендации по внесению изменений в архитектурную концепцию.

ПРОЕКТЫ

КОНСТРУКТИВНЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ